Busy Busy Bee

I haven’t posted in a while because honestly I haven’t done anything worth posting.  My life has been consumed with nothing but school.  However, my last final is tomorrow morning and then its back to life as normal, for a while anyway. 

I have some pretty exciting things coming up that I will be taking pictures of and posting.  My first event is a cookie exchange this Saturday.  I love the idea of a cookie exchange.  You bake one type of cookie and come home with 12 types.  I am hoping to get some good recipes out of it and have a lot of fun.  I’ll post pics of how it goes and some pictures of various things I am making like a recipe book.

The next thing coming up is Christmas dinner at my house for the very first time!

One thought on “Busy Busy Bee

Leave a Reply

