A New Year

So  a new year has started and with that comes a new term.  I have  a serious love/hate relationship with college.  I love to learn! I actually enjoy research, writing papers and studying.  What I don’t enjoy is time away from my family.  I hate telling my children I cant play with them because I need to write one more paper or read another chapter.  But I know the end result will make the sacrifices worth it.

I haven’t put much on this blog but I plan on changing that.  My birthday is coming up next week and I have (very nicely) asked Mike for a new camera.  Hopefully I get it and can start posting pictures of the various projects I am working on.

Leave a Reply

