New Pictures

I am in no way good at taking pictures.  I usually crop of people’s heads, use flash when I shouldn’t and put my finger in front of the lense.  I also dont have a very good camera so I mainly use my iphone 4 to take snapshots of my kiddos.  However, I have recently discovered instagram and have been able to turn some of my ugly photos in to cuter ones.  I’m happy to finally have some pictures where my kids faces are in focus.

We went to Mike’s parents’ house for dinner and I got a few cute pictures of the monkeys.  Madie is wearing a brand new dress that I got at a second handshop. Its from Gymboree, still had the tags on and I only paid $6. LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

