Coupining #3

So I have been at the couponing game for a week so far. My goodness what a week.  I probably wont spend this much very often but we actually needed some of these things.  I probably would have spent more getting just one of each of the things I needed before I started couponing.

Today was the last day of this weeks sales and I wanted to get a few more things.

Retail: $69.13
Paid: $15.43
Savings: $53.70
Savings to date: $119.20

I CAN NOT believe I have saved over $100 this week! I spent $31.87 and got $151.07 in product.  My monthly budget for household/personal items is $75 so obviously I can’t continue at this rate but the great thing is I could already go months on the stuff I bought before needing it again.  Thank you Sarah!

One thought on “Coupining #3

Leave a Reply

