Couponing Trip #7

It was a fun week for couponing.  I spent more than I normally do but got a bunch of great stuff that I needed.  Plus some fun stuff for people in my family (my in-laws love peanut M&Ms)

Retail: $228.28
I Paid: $54.68
Savings: $173.60
Savings to Date: $439.38

In cast you cant tell what is in the picture above, here is what I got:

  • 8 bottles of Tide
  • 12 Covergirl eyeshadows
  • 2 Mitchum deodorants
  • 6 packs of Olay soap (2 bars per pack)
  • 4 bottles of Dawn
  • 2 Crest toothpastes
  • 2 Schick 5 blade razors
  • 6 bags of M&Ms (family size)
  • 2 bags of Hershey Bliss chocolates (family size)
Leave a Reply

