Coupon Trip #8

Retail: $95.50
Paid: $38.21
Savings: $57.29
Savings to Date: $496.67

I know that saying I paid $38.21 seems like a lot of money.  However, I have saved up some in store credit (called UP and Register Rewards), they were about to expire so I used them all.  My out of pocket cost (or OOP) was only $19.77

It has been two months since I started couponing and I have saved just about $500!!!!!! My household budget is $75 a month (always has been) I have only spent (out of my pocket) $137.23.  Which means I actually came in under budget. 

Couponing has definetly changed our lives.

Leave a Reply

